Down And Out In Upalong

Released: TeleSoul Records/Warner Music Canada (2012)

Produced by The Silver Seeds
All songs by Travis Good, Gordon Pinsent, Greg Keelor
Arrangements on "Let Go" and "Seagrass" by Bryden Baird


Track Listing
1. UpAlong
2. She’s Gone Again
3. Desperate Thing
4. Peter Easton
5. Let Go
6. Easy Ridge
7. Old Part Of Town
8. Super Chicken
9. Night Light
10. Seagrass
11. Shadows In The Sun